List of All Public And Private Sector Banks banks in India - 2017

In India currently 27 public sector (Government) banks in India out of which 20 are nationalised banks and 6 are SBI and its associate banks, and rest two are and Bharatiya Mahila Bank, which are categorised as other public sector banks.

List of Public-Sector Banks:

  1. State Bank and its associates
  2. State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
  3. State Bank of Hyderabad
  4. State Bank of India
  5. State Bank of Mysore
  6. State Bank of Patiala
  7. State Bank of Travancore
List of All Public And Private Sector Banks banks in India - 2017

Nationalised banks

  1. Allahabad Bank
  2. Andhra Bank
  3. Bank of India
  4. Bank of Baroda
  5. Bank of Maharashtra
  6. Canara Bank
  7. Central Bank of India
  8. Corporation Bank
  9. Dena Bank
  10. Indian Bank
  11. Indian Overseas Bank
  12. Oriental Bank of Commerce
  13. Punjab & Sindh Bank
  14. Punjab National Bank
  15. Syndicate Bank
  16. UCO Bank
  17. Union Bank of India
  18. United Bank of India
  19. Vijaya Bank

Other public sector banks

  1. Bharatiya Mahila Bank

Private Sector banks

  1. ICICI Bank
  2. Bandhan Bank
  3. Catholic Syrian Bank
  4. City Union Bank
  5. Dhanlaxmi Bank
  6. DCB Bank
  7. Yes Bank
  8. Equitas small Finance Bank
  9. Federal Bank
  10. HDFC Bank
  11. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited
  12. Karnataka Bank
  13. IndusInd Bank
  14. Jammu and Kashmir Bank
  15. Karur Vysya Bank
  16. Kotak Mahindra Bank
  17. Lakshmi Vilas Bank
  18. Nainital Bank
  19. RBL Bank
  20. South Indian Bank
  21. Axis Bank
  22. Au Small Finance Bank
  23. U.P Agro Corporation Bank
  24. IDFC Bank

Very soon we will try to give you balance check codes for given below banks. Please stay connected with us.

No comments

Please let us know if you need USSD codes for any other services. We will post very soon here.

Powered by Blogger.